产品中心

印刷部

印刷部

采用虛拟主轴双伺服同步处理(误差<0.02mm),分别控制印版 辊、墨辊、 压印辊和同步输送台。采用高精度的行星减速器,并与印版辊及传送辊直连式的结构。

留言反馈

产品详情

♦ 采用虛拟主轴双伺服同步处理(误差<0.02mm),分别控制印版 辊、墨辊、 压印辊和同步输送台。采用高精度的行星减速器,并与印版辊及传送辊直连式的结构。

♦ 快速换单机构具有周向微量校准功能,智能化加速双点位控制印 版辊正反转,使印刷对版时更加精准、快捷。

♦ 所有轴辊选用优质合金钢经调质处理后,表面进行研磨和镀硬 铬,并分别在粗精两台设备上进行平衡校正,使整机运行更平稳、印刷精度更高。

♦ 全程滚轮式真空吸附传送纸板形式可进行全幅面印刷。

♦ 网纹辊着墨升降自动跟踪进纸传递位置,确保每一张印刷品的品 质,并能有效保护印版

♦ 每色组配备5.7寸彩色触摸屏,可对印刷位置进行0.01mm调整,通过编码器和变频器,对着墨辊、压力辊和印版辊进行压力调整,调整精度值为0.02mm。

♦ 供墨选用美国ARO公司的双隔膜泵,配以公司自主研发的墨泵进 排自动换向装置,可实现全封闭供、回墨工作,防止油墨挥发,减少色相误差。

♦各单元独立伺服同步驱动,消除累计套印误差。印版辊智能化自动定位系统,使印版周向移位后复位精度接近0误差。

♦ 各单元配有印版倾斜修正装置,大幅度提高对版时间。

♦ 高网线陶瓷网纹辊配置单、双刮刀双用封闭腔刮墨系统,可轻松 实现100-150网线的印刷。高网线高载墨量,陶瓷网纹辊更能兼 容大而实地和网线印刷。

♦ 安装有非油墨形式的缺墨报警装置。

留言反馈
  • captcha

Printing Unit

Printing Unit

Printing Unit

Using virtual axis dual-servo synchronous processing(error<0.02mm),,to independently control printing plate roller, ink roller, press roller and synchronous transport table. Adopts high precision planetary reducer with direct connected structure of printing plate roller and transmission roller.

Contact Us

Printing Unit Details

♦ Using virtual axis dual-servo synchronous processing(error<0.02mm),to independently control printing plate roller, ink roller, press roller and synchronous transport table. Adopts high precision planetary reducer with direct connected structure of printing plate roller and transmission roller,

♦ Fast order update mechanism has circumferential direction micro-correction function, Intelligent accelerated double-point controlled printing plate roller positive inversion, make the register of print faster and more accurate.

♦ All axle roller adopts quenching and tempering treatmented high quality alloy steel, be Chrome plated and grinded,and respectively be corrected by rough and fine dynamic balancing equipment, to make the machine operation more smoothly, printing precision higher.

♦ entire process roller vacuum suctioned cardboard transmission can do the full frame printing.

♦ Ink lifting anilox roller will automatically track the feeding position, to guarantee the quality of each print, and protect the printing plate.

♦ Each color unit has 5.7 -inch color touch screen, can adjust the printing position to 0.01mm. By encoder, inverter to adjust the axial position of the ink roller, pressure roller and printing plate roller with pressure of 0.02 mm.

♦ Use USA ARO double diaphragm pump to supply ink, together with automatically in-and outlet reversing device of the ink pump that designed by our company independently, can achieve fully enclosed ink supply and back, to prevent ink volatile, reduce hue error.

♦ Each unit has a independent servo synchronous drive, to eliminate accumulative overprint error. The intelligent automatical registering system of printing plate roller make the reset precision after the circumferential shift of plate close to 0mm.

♦ Each unit has a incline correcting device of printing plate,that greatly improve the register efficiency.

♦ High line ceramic anilox roller configurated single or double-scrapers dual enclosed ink scraping system, can easily finish the 100-150 mesh printing. High line high ink load, ceramic anilox roller can more compatible with a large area of the field and cable printing.

♦ Install a ink non-contacted ink lack warning device.

CONTACT WITH US
  • captcha