产品中心

模切部

模切部

采用虚拟主轴同步处理的伺服独立驱动(误差<0.02mm),分别控制模切辊和胶垫辊,封闭式传动箱配以5级精度齿轮,选用3分精度的行星减速器,让模切误差控制在0.5mm以内。

留言反馈

产品详情

♦ 采用虚拟主轴同步处理的伺服独立驱动(误差<0.02mm),分别控制模切辊和胶垫辊,封闭式传动箱配以5级精度齿轮,选用3分精度的行星减速器,让模切误差控制在0.5mm以内。

♦ 自动跟踪送纸传递状况进行模版辊升降,确保每一批模切工件为合格品,避免产生不必要的浪费,有效保护胶垫并延长其使用时间。

♦ 伺服独立控制模切胶垫辊,可实现同模版辊线速度完全一致。能参照胶垫辊的损耗情况和工件模切要求,在人机界面上可随时进行线速度补偿修正。

♦ 配置5.7寸彩色触摸屏,可对模切位置进行0.01mm调整。同时,编码器、变频器控制减速调整机构,对模切压力和模版辊进行轴向调整,其调整精度值为0.02mm。

♦ 通过优化设计的免注油自动位移器,在模切部工作时可自动跟踪位移,并防止污染工件。

♦ 装置自动切削胶垫机构,可对优力胶垫进行多次修复。

♦安装可修正模切刀版数据误差的控制装置。

♦ 安装可保证胶垫版修整后的线速度同步装置。

注:产品的参数变动和机构改良,恕不另行通知。

留言反馈
  • captcha

Die Cutting Unit

Die Cutting Unit

Die Cutting Unit

Using virtual axis synchronous processed independent servo drive (error<0.02mm),to respectively control die-cutting roller and rubber roller. Enclosed gearbox together with 5 grade gear, choose the 3 precision planetary reducer, to control the die-cutting error <0.5mm.

Contact Us

Die Cutting Unit Details

♦ Using virtual axis synchronous processed independent servo drive (error<0.02mm),to respectively control die-cutting roller and rubber roller. Enclosed gearbox together with 5 grade gear, choose the 3 precision planetary reducer, to control the die-cutting error <0.5mm.

♦ Lift the printing plate roller automatically follow the feeding condition, to ensure each work piece is qualified product, and avoid the unnecessary waste, effectively protect the rubber pads and prolong their service time.

♦ Servo independently controlled die-cutting rubber roller can has exactly the same linear velocity with the printing plate roller. Refer to the wear condition of rubber roller and the die-cutting requirement of work piece, compensate and correct its linear velocity in the human-machine interface.

♦ Configure a 5.7 -inch color touch screen, can adjust the position of the die-cutting by 0.01mm. Meanwhile, the deceleration adjustment mechanism is controlled by encoder, inverter, to adjust the axial position of the printing plate roller and cutting pressure with a accuracy value of 0.02 mm.

♦ By the optimization design of oil free automatic shifter, can automatically track the displacement by the working time of die-cutting department, and prevent pollution of the workpiece.

♦ Installed automatic cutting rubber mat mechanism, can repair the Urethane many times.

♦ Install a control device that can revise the data error of cutting knife mode.

♦ Install a synchronizer that can ensure the linear velocity of the trimmed rubber pad plate.

Note: Subject to change and improvement without notice.

 

 

CONTACT WITH US
  • captcha