关于我们

作为企业首先要做好坚守准则,也就是为社会承担责任、为用户创造效益、为员工提供福利,在这方面今昌已经是得到社会的广泛认同。公司始终坚持走机电一体道路,在行业中率先用伺服技术替代机械驱动,其柔性化控制技术在业界始终保持领先地位。
在为包装企业全面改善工作环境方面,公司运用自动化、集成化为用户增效减员,用联动线实现印刷、成型、粘箱、打包一次完成,让机器替换人力操作,降低劳动强度、提升生产效率。
通过采用双面印刷新技术,让纸板表内一次完成印刷工作,解决了IT行业静电处理、电器组装说明、玩具拚图展示等两次印刷的困惑;通过把产品展示信息采用内置方案,解决了快递行业等再次包装的难题,同时,防止了消费者产品信息泄漏的问题。
在胶转柔印刷方面,积极响应国家环保政策,坚持不懈地加大投入研发力量,在高清水性印刷方面,成为行业发展的先导者与践行者。目前,高清水性印刷从食品、酒类等快消品领域延伸到建材、家电行业,让更多的纸箱包装实现绿色生产。
做企业首先是坚守道德底线原则,再是坚持不懈学习过程!

Company

As a company, we should adhere to the guidelines first, that is, assume responsibility for the community, create benefits for users, provide benefits for staffs. In this aspect, Jinchang has been widely recognized by the community. Our company always adhere to the road of electromechanical, at the same time, we are the first one in the industry to replace mechanical drive with servo technology. Our flexible control technology has always maintained a leading position in the industry.

In order to improve the working environment for the packaging enterprises in a comprehensive way, our company uses automation and integration to decrease staffs for the user. Linkage line can achieve printing, molding, sticky box, packing completed at once, which let the machine replace the human operation, reduce labor intensity and improve production efficiency.

The application of double-sided printing new technology allow the printing work to be completed once inside the cardboard table, which solves two printing confusion in IT industry electrostatic treatment, electrical assembly instructions, toys and puzzle display. The application of built-in solution in product information display solves the difficulty of re-packing in courier industry and other industries. At the same time, it can prevent the leakage of consumer product information.

In the plastic flexo printing, we positively response to national environmental policy, unremittingly increase investment in research and development, and become the industry leader in the development and practice of high-definition water-based printing. At present, high-definition water-based printing expanded from the field of food, alcohol and other fast food products to the field of building materials, home appliances industry, so that more carton packaging can achieve green production.

Entrepreneurs should adhere to the principle of moral bottom line and persevere in learning!